Steering Committee Members

Alan Ziter, Co-Chair
Executive Director, NTC Foundation



Lynnette Tessitore, Co-Chair
Cultural Arts Manager, City of Chula Vista



John Highkin, Treasurer
Co-Director, Fern Street Circus



Theresa Kosen, Secretary 
Executive Director, San Diego Museum Council



Alex Goodman
Managing Director, New Village Arts




Caroline Nordquist
Senior Development Manager, Mingei International Museum




Chris Chalupsky
Sr. Manager, Arts and Community Partnerships, San Diego Airport



Erin Decker - New Children's MuseumErin Decker
Vice President, Development, The New Children’s Museum



Llewellyn Crain
Director of Development, The Old Globe



Matt Carney
San Diego Ballet



Natasha Anderson-Moncrieffe
Rising Art Leaders



Peter Comiskey
Executive Director, Balboa Park Cultural Partnership



Polly Toledo
Executive Assistant to the Exec. Director and Grants Coordinator at the New Americans Museum



Russ Sperling
Director, Visual and Performing Arts Department, San Diego Unified School District 



Steven Snyder
Chief Executive Officer, Reuben H Fleet Science Center



Tara Graviss
Executive Director, Arts for Learning San Diego




Todd Schultz
VP of Institutional Advancement, San Diego Symphony



Victoria Hamilton  
Arts and Cultural Advocate, Jacobs Center for Neighborhood Innovation



Yvonne Wise
Chief Curator & Head of Office of Arts and Culture, Port of San Diego